12b6e749d8 · Match the settings popup to the browser/OS dark mode preference · Updated 2026-09-02 16:57:01 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?